Lamb Little Racing

Lamb Little Bicycle Racing was formed by Reed Oliff and the team's title sponsors in 2010. Since the team's inception, Lamb Little Racing has been very involved in the Midwest bicycle racing scene. Back for 2012 are riders: Reed Oliff, Jeff Otto, Charles Gelach, Brian Akers, Doug Peterson, Marek Serafin, and Jayson Torres. 2012 looks to be another burner of a year for the team.