Victory Velo Racing

Victory Velo Racing is a competitive cycling team that competes in road, mountain and time trials in Northern California representing our sponsors and promoting cycling, encouraging people to ride and race.
Members (11)
Alex Smith
Bill Vaughan
brandon scott
Jay Newton
Kevin Miller
Peter Krogh
Rich Hufford
Richard Coyle
Ron Fallon
Shayne Marshall
Todd Allen Osterberg